Home PageMeeting Minutes

April 20, 2015 Plan Commission Meeting

Town of Dodgeville
Plan Commission Meeting
Monday, April 20th, 2015

The Town of Dodgeville Plan Commission met on Monday, April 20th, 2015 at 6:00 P.M. at 3978 State Road 23. Plan Commission Chairman Greg Jewell called the Planning Commission meeting to order at 6:04 P.M.

Plan Commission Committee members in attendance were: Greg Jewell, Curt Peterson, Daryl Tresner, and Steven Johnson. Absent was: Robert Fitzsimmons, Ron Robson and Kathi Cahill.

Others in attendance were: Clerk/Treasurer Sara Olson, Bill Menke, Donna Menke, Leslie Jensen, Ann Rydell, Warren Bohlman, Sharon Nicholas, Robert Gross, Randy Weber, Monte Muller, Dona Muller, Garrett Marr, Dave Rule, Kurt Rule, and James Rule.

The Town Plan Commission members and the general public that was present had a site visit of the existing quarry as well as the expansion site. No action was taken.

Daryl Tresner made a motion to adjourn the Plan Commission after the site visit was completed. Curt Peterson seconded the motion. Motion carried.

Respectfully Submitted,

Sara Olson, Clerk/Treasurer


February 26, 2024 Planning Commission Meeting
December 26, 2023 Planning Commission Meeting
December 5, 2023 Regular Town Board Meeting
December 5, 2023 Sanitary District #1 Board of Commissioners
November 8, 2023 Special Town Meeting of the Electors of the Town of Dodgeville
November 8, 2023 Public Budget Hearing
November 8, 2023 Regular Town Board Meeting
October 30, 2023 Planning Commission Meeting
October 16, 2023 Regular Town Board Meeting
October 3, 2023 Regular Town Board Meeting

View all from: 2024 2023 2022 2021 2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008

Town of Dodgeville, Iowa County, Wisconsin
108 E Leffler St, Dodgeville, WI 53533-2114
Tel. 608-935-5808 | Fax 608-208-9170
© 2024 | Site Index | Disclaimer
Designed & Hosted by Town Web Design, Inc.