Home PageOfficials & Staff

The elected and appointed officials who serve the Town of Dodgeville are a dedicated group who are committed to serving their constituants.

Town Board of Supervisors has a total of five elected officers:  Chairman Curt Peterson and Supervisors: Pam Johnson-Loy, David Pope, Peter Vanderloo and Kyle Levetzow. 

Plan Commission: Appointed by the Town Chair.  They work on Planning and Land use issues. Those members are:  Chair Krista Dolan, Julie Dolan, Paul Lawinger, Tom Joestgen, Mary Wilson, Peter Vanderloo and Curt Peterson.

Town Staff:   

OFFICE:  The town office is staffed by Clerk-Treasurer Sara J. Olson.  

ROADS :  The full-time Road Patrolmen are Randy Beerkircher and Kevin Zajicek. 

RECYCLING Our solid waste and recycling facility is staffed by  Aaron Fitzsimons.

BUILDING INSPECTOR Scott Jelle with  Total Inspections: Mobile Phone: (608) 963-0652

TOWN ASSESSOR  Barrett Brenner with Chimney Rock Appraisal Phone Number: (715) 926-3199

ELECTION WORKERS: We employ approximately 6 part time election workers.

Town of Dodgeville, Iowa County, Wisconsin
108 E Leffler St, Dodgeville, WI 53533-2114
Tel. 608-935-5808 | Fax 608-208-9170
© 2024 | Site Index | Disclaimer
Designed & Hosted by Town Web Design, Inc.