Home PageMeeting Minutes

April 14, 2015 Plan Commission Meeting

Town of Dodgeville
Plan Commission Meeting
Tuesday, April 14th, 2015

The Town of Dodgeville Plan Commission met on Tuesday, April 14th, 2015 at 11:00 A.M. at 3696 State Road 23. Plan Commission Chairman Greg Jewell called the Planning Commission meeting to order at 11:00 A.M.

Plan Commission Committee members in attendance were: Greg Jewell, Robert Fitzsimmons, Daryl Tresner, Ron Robson and Kathi Cahill. Absent was: Curt Peterson and Steven Johnson.

Others in attendance were: Clerk/Treasurer Sara Olson, Bill Menke, John Fick, Leslie Jensen, Ronald Rundhaug, Ann Rydell, Beth Wagner, Warren Bohlman, Sharon Nicholas, Dave Rule, DJ Dolphin, and James Rule.

The Town Plan Commission members and the general public that was present went to various locations throughout Green Leaf subdivision, Park Ridge subdivision and the entrance to the quarry to observe the blast that was to take place at 11:30 a.m.

Robert Fitzsimmons made a motion to adjourn the Plan Commission meeting following the blast. Ron Robson seconded the motion. Motion carried.

Respectfully Submitted,

Sara Olson, Clerk/Treasurer


February 26, 2024 Planning Commission Meeting
December 26, 2023 Planning Commission Meeting
December 5, 2023 Regular Town Board Meeting
December 5, 2023 Sanitary District #1 Board of Commissioners
November 8, 2023 Special Town Meeting of the Electors of the Town of Dodgeville
November 8, 2023 Public Budget Hearing
November 8, 2023 Regular Town Board Meeting
October 30, 2023 Planning Commission Meeting
October 16, 2023 Regular Town Board Meeting
October 3, 2023 Regular Town Board Meeting

View all from: 2024 2023 2022 2021 2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008

Town of Dodgeville, Iowa County, Wisconsin
108 E Leffler St, Dodgeville, WI 53533-2114
Tel. 608-935-5808 | Fax 608-208-9170
© 2024 | Site Index | Disclaimer
Designed & Hosted by Town Web Design, Inc.